Claims Login      COBRA Login      Survey Login        Get In Touch

Who We Are

History: Started in 1976, Webber Advisors has evolved from a small, privately owned, 2 employee company to a growing, 60-plus-employee, co-owned company, in partnership with the Leavitt Group. Webber Advisors is mission driven, always focused on finding the RIGHT solution for the client and not just selling a product or service. At its inception, Webber Advisors was primarily providing Human Resources consulting. In 1989, the firm expanded to add an Employee Benefits (EB) Division. Today, services include EB consulting, EB administration, full Retirement Plan Services, Human Resources Consulting, Business Insurance and Wealth Management. Over the past 45+ years, Webber Advisors has specialized in the financial services and healthcare industries, with a niche focus in banking, senior services, and the nonprofit arenas. Expansion continues in other markets with a geographic concentration that includes Pennsylvania, Maryland, Ohio, Virginia and West Virginia.


“Our mission is to make a positive contribution to the lives of everyone we touch. This includes our clients, their employees, our team members, suppliers and strategic partners, as well as the families and communities we are a part of.”

Our Leaders


EVP / Co-owner<br/>

Jason Dennis

EVP / Co-owner

jdennis@webberadvisors.com

(814)-317-4181

Read More
EVP/Chief Client Relations Officer<br/>

Beckie Beck

EVP/Chief Client Relations Officer

bbeck@webberadvisors.com

(814) 317-4188

Read More
Managing Partner<br/>

Nick Sefchok

Managing Partner

nsefchok@webberadvisors.com

(814)-317-4258

Read More


Our Team

Beth Meadows

Finance & Administration Associate

bmeadows@webberadvisors.com

Carly Seneca

Associate Investment Advisor, CFP®

cseneca@webberadvisors.com

Cecilia Horvath

Retirement Plan Administrator

chorvath@webberadvisors.com

Chris DeAndrea

Director of Retirement Plan Consulting

cdeandrea@webberadvisors.com

Christy Haney

Claims & COBRA Administration Manager

chaney@webberadvisors.com

Jeff Bacon

Client Relations Manager

jbacon@webberadvisors.com

Julie Paul

Client Service Specialist

jpaul@webberadvisors.com

Kathryne Kelly

Employee Benefits Consultant

kkelly@webberadvisors.com

Kelli Wigfield

Benefits Administration Manager

kwigfield@webberadvisors.com

Kim Ramberger

Sales & Marketing Administrator

kramberger@webberadvisors.com

Lori Daras

Client Relations Manager

ldaras@webberadvisors.com

Max Crownover

Associate Investment Advisor

mcrownover@webberadvisors.com

Regina Deel

Senior Client Relations Manager

rdeel@webberadvisors.com

Shana Stern

Commercial & Agribusiness Agent

sstern@webberadvisors.com

Trisha Shearer

VP/Human Resources Compliance & Consulting

tshearer@webberadvisors.com

Valerie Walters

COBRA & Claims Administrator

vwalters@webberadvisors.com

Vallarie Iapalucci

Group Retirement Plan Specialist

viapalucci@webberadvisors.com


Securities offered through Registered Representatives of Cambridge Investment Research, Inc., a broker-dealer, member FINRA/SIPC, to residents of: DC, FL, MD, NJ, NY, OH, PA, SC, and TX . Advisory services through Cambridge Investment Research Advisors, Inc., a Registered Investment Adviser. Webber Advisors and the Leavitt Group are not affiliated with Cambridge. Fixed insurance and benefit services are not offered through Cambridge.

Testimonials provided are related to insurance and employee benefit services.

Top